IHS National Tribal Advisory Committee (NTAC) on Behavioral Health Meeting March 15 , 2023

The National Tribal Advisory Committee (NTAC) on Behavioral Health serves as an advisory body to the Indian Health Service (IHS) Division of Behavioral Health (DBH), and to the Director of the IHS. Meetings are held quarterly. The IHS NTAC Meeting will be held virtually via Zoom on March 15, 2023, from 1:00 to 4:00 PM ET [12pm CT | 11am MST | 10am PT | 9am AKT]. 

For additional information and/or if you have any questions, please contact DBH by email at IHS-DBH@ihs.gov or by phone at 301-443-2038.

Registration Fee: No fee

Who Should Attend: NTAC Area Delegates, NTAC Technical Advisors, and IHS personnel

 

The event is finished.

Date

Mar 13 2023
Expired!

Time

All Day
Category
The owner of this website has made a commitment to accessibility and inclusion, please report any problems that you encounter using the contact form on this website. This site uses the WP ADA Compliance Check plugin to enhance accessibility.